ON A ROLL! Arrow Bwoy set to release 3 tracks

The self-proclaimed Young King Arrow Bwoy is set to offer his fans something special this week. Recently releasing his mega-collaboration with Jamaican dancehall star Demarco, Arrow Bwoy takes no breaks. According to a recent Instagram post, he asked fans to dare him to release 3 new tracks. He posted, “Every Blessing is a Test and Every Test is A blessing… Sema Ngwe next Week Niachilie 3 Big tunes  #HitsOnly #YoungKing #Hatua #RohoSafi #GodAboveEverything #LoveDoctor”

‘Love Doctor’ crooner may have let it slip the titles of the new tracks, which are still yet to be released. With fans expecting the tracks to drop next week, it is clear that the ‘Dodo’ singer is gearing up for his album release slated for August 2019. Arrow Bwoy shared his excitement for his latest project and talked about his upcoming album ‘Hatua’. Based on the Instagram post, many speculate the album’s biggest tracks could be among the 3 releases to drop next week.

His most recent work with Coastal rising star Juliet Miriam Ayub also known as Jovial is an endearing love song. With the typical afrobeat associated with Arrow; ‘Dekeza’ is a banger thanks to Jovial’s amazing vocals.

If the collaboration is anything to go by, Arrow Bwoy is set to continue providing some love songs that all can enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *