Ulinzi Stars , Zoo FC reveal squads ahead of face oof

Ulinzi Stars Head coach Benjamin Nyangweso will retain the same team that faced Posta Rangers in the last match when he sends out his troops for the clash against Zoo FC on Sunday 12th May at Kericho Green Stadium.

There is still no place in the team for Brian Birgen, Ibrahim Shambi, Boniface Okinyi and Daniel Waweru, all who are out with injury.

As James Saruni leads the team from the back, he will have cover from George Omondi, Hassan Mohamed, Bonaventure Muchika and Omar Mbongi.

Bernard Ongoma will provide the defensive cover from midfield as Ezekiel Okare once again gets to lead the attack, with Enosh Ochieng and John Njuguna plying the flanks as Elvis Nandwa provides more attacking punch from the midfield.

Churchill Muloma, Oscar Wamalwa and Omar Boraafya are among the coach’s options on the bench.

Starting XI: James Saruni (GK), George Omondi, Hassan Mohamed, Bonaventure Muchika, Omar Mbongi, Bernard Ongoma, John Kago, Elvis Nandwa, John Njuguna, Enosh Ochieng, Ezekiel Okare.

Subs: Jacktone Odhiambo (GK), Hamisi Abdalla, Harun Mwale, Churchill Muloma, Oscar Wamalwa, Omar Boraafya, Vincent Ochieng.

Zoo FC 19. Elungat Martin 39. Dominic Ouma 31. Stanlaus Akiya 13. Sindani Sabiri 6. Johnstone Ligare 18. Gichana Geoffrey  16. Danson Chetambe . Anami Derrick 26. Ondati Kepha 17. Dennis Omondi 30. Ernest Kipkoech

SUB: 9 Lumumba ,28 Kawanga , 14 Mugisha, 29 Omondi 36 Amakanji 10Bernado 15 Kelvin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *