How much will it cost to watch Harambee Stars- Ghana clash?

Football Kenya Federation (FKF) has announced the ticketing information for the Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers match pitting Harambee Stars and Ghana’s Black Stars scheduled for September 8 at the Moi International Stadium, Kasarani.

Tickets for the VIP section will retail at Ksh.s 1000 while those for the terraces area will be at the price of 200. The federation has revealed that ticketing and events company Big Brother will be in charge of printing and selling of the tickets.

“Ticketing information for the Africa Cup of Nations Qualifier pitting Kenya against Ghana on September 8, 2018, at the MISC Kasarani has been released. Big Brother Events and Ticketing have been tasked with the event, which will see fans part with Kshs 200 to access the stands. VIP tickets will cost Kshs 1000,” read a statement from FKF.

Kenya will be seeking to recover from their disappointing Group F opener that saw them fall 2-1 away to Sierra Leone in June of last year. Ghana on the other hand strarted the race for Cameroon 2019 in commanding fashion; putting five past Ethiopia in Kumasi.

Stars’ head coach Sebastien Migne will begin his preps on September 2, six days before the clash. The Frenchman named a 39-man provisional squad with a blend of both the foreign and local based players.

Squad expected in training

Keepers: Ian Otieno (Red Arrows, Zambia), Patrick Matasi (Tusker), Boniface Oluoch (Gor Mahia), Brian Bwire (Kariobangi Sharks), Farouk Shikalo (Bandari)

Defenders: Brian Mandela (Maritzburg, South Africa), David Owino (Zesco, Zambia), Joseph Okumu (AFC Ann Arbor, USA), Musa Mohammed (Nkana FC, Zambia), Erick Ouma (Vasalund, Sweden), David Ochieng (IF Brommapojkarna, Sweden), Abud Omar (Cercle Brugge, Belgium), Philemon Otieno (Gor Mahia), Jockins Atudo (Posta Rangers), Dennis Odhiambo (Sofapaka), Joash Onyango (Gor Mahia) Benard Ochieng (Vihiga United)

Midfielders: Victor Wanyama (Tottenham Hotspurs, England), Mc Donald Mariga (Real Oviedo, Spain), Clifton Miheso (Buildcon FC, Zambia), Paul Were (FC Kaisar, Kazakhstan), Ismael Gonzales (CF Fuenlabrada, Spain), Eric Johanna (IF Brommapojkarna, Sweden), Johanna Omollo (Cercle Brugge, Belgium), Anthony Akumu (Zesco, Zambia), Whyvonne Isuza (AFC Leopards), Francis Kahata (Gor Mahia), George Odhiambo (Gor Mahia), Duncan Otieno (AFC Leopards), Samuel Onyango (Gor Mahia)

Strikers: Michael Olunga (Kashiwa Reysol, Japan), Ovella Ochieng (Vasalund, Sweden), Jesse Were (Zesco, Zambia), Masud Juma (Un-attached), Cliff Nyakeya (Mathare United), Abdallah Hassan (Bandari), Piston Mutamba (Sofapaka), Allan Wanga (Kakamega Homeboyz)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *